Contact

Monty Jones, Jr.
General Manager – OVG Facilities
mjones@oakviewgroup.com

Shannon Mitchell
Director of Marketing & Group Sales- OVG Facilities
smitchell@oakviewgroup.com

Joel Radatz
Production & Operations Coordinator
jradatz@savannahga.gov

Charnea Mitchell
Assistant Box Office Supervisor
cmitchell@savannahga.gov

Debbie Miles Fields
Event Planner
dfields@savannahga.gov

Sonja Robinson
Event Planner
srobinson01@savannahga.gov

Tameka Hutchinson
Food & Beverage Supervisor
thutchinson@savannahga.gov

Gemma Phillips
Administrative Assistant
gphillips@savannahga.gov

Address
301 W. Oglethorpe Ave.
Savannah, GA 31401

Phone
Main Office Phone: (912) 651-6550
Box Office Phone: (912) 651-6557 / (912) 651-6556
Fax: (912) 651-6552

Business Hours
Monday – Friday
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Box Office Hours
Monday – Friday
10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.