Contact

Veleeta McDonald
Director
vmcdonald@savannahga.gov

Joel Radatz
Production & Operations Coordinator
jradatz@savannahga.gov

Tracy Hodges
Box Office Supervisor
thodges@savannahga.gov

Chris Sommer
Assistant Box Office Manager
csommer@savannahga.gov

Ray Bess
Maintenance Supervisor
rbess@savannahga.gov

Bernard Roberson
Concession Supervisor
broberson@savannahga.gov

Barbara Veiock
Event Planner
bveiock@savannahga.gov

Dana Barry
Event Planner
dbarry@savannahga.gov

Stacy Shabazz
Administrative Assistant
sshabazz@savannahga.gov

Address
301 W. Oglethorpe Ave.
P.O. Box 726
Savannah, GA 31402

Phone
Main Office Phone: (912) 651-6550
Box Office Phone: (912) 651-6557 / (912)651-6556
Fax: (912) 651-6552

Building Hours
Monday – Friday
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Box Office Hours
Monday – Friday
10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.