Contact

Justin Strickland
Acting Director
jstrickland01@savannahga.gov

Joel Radatz
Production & Operations Coordinator
jradatz@savannahga.gov

Chris Sommer
Box Office Supervisor
csommer@savannahga.gov

Charnea Mitchell
Assistant Box Office Supervisor
cmitchell@savannahga.gov

Bernard Roberson
Concession Supervisor
broberson@savannahga.gov

Dana Barry
Event Planner
dbarry@savannahga.gov

Jessica Wilkes-Berry
Event Planner
jwilkesberry@savannahga.gov

Administrative Assistant
Gemma Phillips
gphillips@savannahga.gov

Address
301 W. Oglethorpe Ave.
P.O. Box 726
Savannah, GA 31402

Phone
Main Office Phone: (912) 651-6550
Box Office Phone: (912) 651-6557 / (912)651-6556
Fax: (912) 651-6552

Building Hours
Monday – Friday
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Box Office Hours
Monday – Friday
10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.