Events

March

Mar 1 Sun
willie-nelsonW-783x1024
Willie Nelson & Family
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Mar 1 at 7pm
Buy Tickets
$35-$77.50 Show Info
Mar 5 Thu
LittleBigTown14_AdmatPhoto_4c
Little Big Town
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Mar 5 at 7:30pm with Special Guest Chris Stapleton
Buy Tickets
$29.50-$125 Show Info
Mar 7 Sat
Cinderella-1-1
Columbia City Ballet Presents Cinderella
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Mar 7 at 5:30pm
Mar 12 Thu
Magic Pass
Harlem Globetrotters Magic Pass Pre-Show
Martin Luther King Jr. Arena
Mar 12 at 5:30pm
Mar 12 Thu
HGT logo.pdf
The Harlem Globetrotters
Martin Luther King Jr. Arena
Mar 12 at 7pm
Mar 13 Fri
LB approved-photo
Lewis Black – The Rant is Due: Part Deux
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Mar 13 at 8pm
Buy Tickets
$35-$59.50 Show Info
Mar 13 Fri
SavannahComedy-2015 (2)
Savannah Comedy Festival
Martin Luther King Jr. Arena
Mar 13 at 8pm Featuring Mike Epps, Sommore, Bruce Bruce, and Gary Owens

April

Apr 14 Tue
Bob Dylan admat
Bob Dylan
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Apr 14 at 8pm
Apr 17 Fri
Feherty-savannah650x350
David Feherty
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Apr 17 at 8pm
Buy Tickets
$38-$162.50 Show Info
Apr 25 Sat
chris tucker
Chris Tucker
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Apr 25 at 8pm
Buy Tickets
$38.50-$58.50 Show Info

May

May 1 Fri
OCMSGroupStudioC-1317
Old Crow Medicine Show
Johnny Mercer Theatre
May 1 at 7:30pm With Special Guest Sturgill Simpson
Coming Soon
$24.50-$39.50 Show Info

June

Jun 16 Tue
67818 Savannah 650x350 (2)
Sesame Street Live: Make a New Friend
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Jun 16 at 6:30pm MULTIPLE SHOWS: June 16-17
Jun 19 Fri
John Mellencamp BW
John Mellencamp
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Jun 19 at 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
$39.50-$118.50 Show Info