Events

January

Jan 1 Thu
Kevin_Hart_Savannah_650x350_v2
Kevin Hart
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Jan 1 at 7pm
Jan 1 Thu
Kevin_Hart_Savannah_650x350_v2
Kevin Hart
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Jan 1 at 10pm
Jan 3 Sat
2014skatefest
Skatefest 2014
Martin Luther King Jr. Arena
Jan 3 at 10pm MULTIPLE SESSIONS: December 12, 2014 - January 3, 2015
Jan 10 Sat
swan lake 2
Swan Lake
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Jan 10 at 7:30pm
Jan 15 Thu
Savannah Tire Hockey Classic
Savannah Tire Hockey Classic
Martin Luther King Jr. Arena
Jan 15 at 7pm MULTIPLE GAMES: January 15-17, 2015
Jan 17 Sat
502318-gregg_allman_617_409
AEG Live Presents Gregg Allman
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Jan 17 at 8pm
Buy Tickets
$25-$49.50 Show Info
Jan 21 Wed
Logo JPG
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey: Built To Amaze!
Martin Luther King Jr. Arena
Jan 21 at 7pm Multiple Shows: January 21-25, 2015
Jan 28 Wed
BMG_WEB
Jam Theatricals Presents Blue Man Group
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Jan 28 at 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
$37.50-$62.50 Show Info

February

Feb 5 Thu
06_HCJ_189_cropped_final
Harry Connick, Jr.
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Feb 5 at 8pm
Feb 7 Sat
OTW-1-1
Columbia City Ballet Presents Off the Wall & Onto the Stage
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Feb 7 at 5:30pm
Feb 9 Mon
Alton_Brown_Tour_Photo_retouch2-179
Alton Brown
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Feb 9 at 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
$44.50-$100 Show Info
Feb 15 Sun
garrison_keillor_1_0
An Evening with Garrison Keillor
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Feb 15 at 7pm

March

Mar 1 Sun
willie-nelsonW-783x1024
Willie Nelson & Family
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Mar 1 at 7pm
Buy Tickets
$35-$77.50 Show Info
Mar 5 Thu
LittleBigTown14_AdmatPhoto_4c
Little Big Town
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Mar 5 at 7:30pm with Special Guest Chris Stapleton
Mar 12 Thu
Magic Pass
Harlem Globetrotters Magic Pass Pre-Show
Martin Luther King Jr. Arena
Mar 12 at 5:30pm
Mar 12 Thu
HGT logo.pdf
The Harlem Globetrotters
Martin Luther King Jr. Arena
Mar 12 at 7pm
Mar 13 Fri
LB approved-photo
Lewis Black – The Rant is Due: Part Deux
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Mar 13 at 8pm
Buy Tickets
$35-$59.50 Show Info
Mar 13 Fri
SavannahComedy-2015 (2)
Savannah Comedy Festival
Martin Luther King Jr. Arena
Mar 13 at 8pm Featuring Mike Epps, Sommore, Bruce Bruce, and Gary Owens

June

Jun 19 Fri
John Mellencamp BW
John Mellencamp
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Jun 19 at 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
$39.50-$118.50 Show Info