Events

November

Nov 29 Sat
Nutcracker Savannah Magazine Ad
Columbia City Ballet Presents The Nutcracker
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Nov 29 at 5:30pm

December

Dec 12 Fri
2014skatefest
Skatefest 2014
Martin Luther King Jr. Arena
Dec 12 at 4pm

January

Jan 10 Sat
swan lake 2
Swan Lake
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Jan 10 at 7:30pm
Jan 17 Sat
502318-gregg_allman_617_409
AEG Live Presents Gregg Allman
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Jan 17 at 8pm
Buy Tickets
$25-$49.50 Show Info
Jan 21 Wed
11241_GL8 Logo_Vector
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey: Built To Amaze!
Martin Luther King Jr. Arena
Jan 21 at 7pm Multiple Shows: January 21-25, 2015
Jan 28 Wed
BMG_WEB
Jam Theatricals Presents Blue Man Group
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Jan 28 at 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
$37.50-$62.50 Show Info
Jan 31 Sat
Spectacular Ent   Logo
The Step Explosion
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Jan 31 at 3pm

February

Feb 5 Thu
06_HCJ_189_cropped_final
Harry Connick, Jr.
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Feb 5 at 8pm
Feb 7 Sat
OTW-1-1
Columbia City Ballet Presents Off the Wall & Onto the Stage
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Feb 7 at 5:30pm
Feb 9 Mon
Alton_Brown_Tour_Photo_retouch2-179
Alton Brown
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Feb 9 at 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
$44.50-$100 Show Info
Feb 15 Sun
garrison_keillor_1_0
An Evening with Garrison Keillor
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Feb 15 at 7pm

March

Mar 12 Thu
Magic Pass
Harlem Globetrotters Magic Pass Pre-Show
Martin Luther King Jr. Arena
Mar 12 at 5:30pm
Mar 12 Thu
HGT logo.pdf
The Harlem Globetrotters
Martin Luther King Jr. Arena
Mar 12 at 7pm
Mar 13 Fri
LB approved-photo
Lewis Black – The Rant is Due: Part Deux
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Mar 13 at 8pm
Buy Tickets
$35-$59.50 Show Info

June

Jun 19 Fri
John Mellencamp BW
John Mellencamp
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Jun 19 at 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
$39.50-$118.50 Show Info