Events

August

No Shows

September

Sep 6 Sat
A Mother's Love (Red 1) (2)
Kandi Burruss and Todd Tucker Present A Mother’s Love
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Sep 6 at 3pm
Sep 6 Sat
A Mother's Love (Red 1) (2)
Kandi Burruss and Todd Tucker Present A Mother’s Love
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Sep 6 at 8pm
Sep 20 Sat
JOB14-SEP20-1 (2)
Razor Sharp Records South Presents The Job Experience
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Sep 20 at 7pm
Sep 27 Sat
SDD_logo
Savannah Derby Devils
Martin Luther King Jr. Arena
Sep 27 at 5pm DOUBLE HEADER: Games at 5 p.m. & 7 p.m.

October

Oct 4 Sat
thrift sale
Junior League of Savannah's 67th Annual Thrift Sale
Martin Luther King Jr. Arena
Oct 4 at 7:30am This is a cash only event. Ages 3 and up must have a ticket.
Oct 7 Tue
KevinJames
Kevin James
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Oct 7 at 7:30pm
Oct 11 Sat
Conflict MMA Logo
Conflict MMA: Havoc
Martin Luther King Jr. Arena
Oct 11 at 7pm
Oct 12 Sun
45251_WWELive_Logo
WWE Live
Martin Luther King Jr. Arena
Oct 12 at 5pm
Oct 14 Tue
TC-2014
Theresa Caputo Live! The Experience
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Oct 14 at 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
$39.75-$89.75 Show Info
Oct 22 Wed
DIO2
Disney On Ice: Treasure Trove
Martin Luther King Jr. Arena
Oct 22 at 7pm MULTIPLE SHOWS: October 22-26, 2014 Tickets on Sale 8/29
Oct 31 Fri
Brantley Gilbert
Brantley Gilbert
Martin Luther King Jr. Arena
Oct 31 at 7pm with Special Guest Tyler Farr, Chase Bryant, and Brian Davis
Buy Tickets
$24.75-$162 Show Info

November

Nov 7 Fri
prine-fbpost-2014
John Prine
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Nov 7 at 7:30pm with Special Guest Jason Isbell
Buy Tickets
$39.50-$59.50 Show Info
Nov 15 Sat
image
PHATT KATZ 2014 SALUTE TO OUR HEROES FEATURING LAVELL CRAWFORD AND FRIENDS
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Nov 15 at 8pm

December

No Shows

January

Jan 10 Sat
swan lake 2
Swan Lake
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Jan 10 at 7:30pm

February

Feb 9 Mon
Alton_Brown_Tour_Photo_retouch2-179
Alton Brown
Johnny Mercer Theatre
Feb 9 at 7:30pm
Buy Tickets
$44.50-$100 Show Info